Corporate Office

Tel: 714-871-7361  Fax: 714-773-5827

Address: 901 Leslie St. La Habra, CA 90631

Email: info@jcford.com


Sales

Robert Meyer – rmeyer@jcford.com

 

Tom McCaleb – tmccaleb@jcford.com Cell: 806-786-2392

 

John Ponce – JCJohn41@aol.com Cell: 714-272-5250

 

Rafael Sanchez – rsanchez@jcford.com

Customer Service & Parts

Juan Amador jamador@jcford.com (Parts)

 

Antonio Sandoval asandoval@jcford.com  (Parts)


Jose Alvarado jalvarado@jcford.com Dallas, TX 714-746-6157. (Parts)

 

Bill Bastidas bbastidas@jcford.com (Service)